Adelfa Marie Samson, ERYT500

Booth No:


Chakra Sound Healing

The seven basic musical notes (swaras) of the musical octave have a one-to-one interaction with the chakras, nuclei of the subtle energy. Each chakra has a particular number of petals with a sanskrit alphabet. The letters exist in the petals in latent form. These can be manifested and the vibration of the nadis are felt during meditation. The vibrations are produced through various instruments, one of them is the Tibetan singing bowl. Learn the principles of its application, benefits and how-to. Five complete sets of five metal singing bowls.


April 2- 3, 2022

Saturday 10-6, Sunday 10-5

Scottish Rite Masonic Center,
6151 H St

Daily Admission $10
Weekend Admission $12